2021 Virtual SisterSpace Festival Replay
October 16-17, 2021

Sisters! The 46th annual SisterSpace Weekend Women's was virtual in 2021!
Join us for a music-only version of our festival - $15 for all the musical performances from our 3 days of fun and sisterhood under the virtual stars!

(If you have already paid for a ticket, you will be sent a free link)

CLICK HERE TO GET TICKETS!

REPLAY SCHEDULE:

Saturday, October 16 from 2:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Savings Time (= 11:00 a.m. Pacific time) through 9:30 p.m. EDST;
Saturday, October 16 "Night Owl Special" from 11:30 p.m Eastern DST (= 8:30 p.m. Pacific Time) through 6:30 a.m. EDST;
Sunday, October 17, 12 noon Eastern DST (= 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time) through through 7:30 p.m. EDST.

Actual Replay Run Time: 6 hours and 49 minutes

Virtual Festival Artists

 

Elvira Kurt

 

Skip The Needle

 

Kristen Merlin

 

The Blu Janes

 

Reina Williams

 

Carsie Blanton

 

Mixed People Band

 

Ani Cordero

 

Elena B Williams

 

Sistah Ngoma

 

Narissa Bond

 

Blaze & Kelly

 

Rhythm HB

 

Stephanie Chin

 

Ellie Alpern

 

Queen Phierce & 4P

MCs: DEBRA D'ALESSANDRO, DI HARGROVE, DUJUANA SHARESE

Virginia Giordano Memorial Fund

The VGMF was created to enable up-and-coming women artists and professionally-oriented "behind the scenes" trainees to participate in the annual SisterSpace festival, providing an opportunity to gain experience and build their careers.

Find Out More

Help Keep SisterSpace Strong - Donate Today

Your generosity will go a long way towards ensuring that SisterSpace stays healthy for years to come. And, donations are tax deductible! Can you please help? Every contribution counts, no matter how small. Thank you so much for your support!

DONATE NOW

SisterSpace Swag! Get your Gear Right Here!

Looking for the perfect gift? See what awesome SisterSpace-branded goods await you at our Store! Choose from a wide array of attractive, fun and functional items. Treat yourself (or a friend) to a little something!

GET YOUR GEAR